National RSS Update

Geo Newsary newsAaj-News samaaPTV-News-LogoDunya

Web Desk: Space rock 2002 AJ129 will make a nearby way to deal with Earth on February 4, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST/21:30 UTC). At the season of nearest approach, the space rock will be no nearer than 10 times the separation amongst Earth and the Moon [...]
Sat, Jan 20, 2018, Continue reading at the source   Source: AAJ TV (Urdu)
Web Desk: Space rock 2002 AJ129 will make a nearby way to deal with Earth on February 4, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. PST (4:30 p.m. EST/21:30 UTC). At the season of nearest approach, the space rock will be no nearer than 10 times the separation amongst Earth and the Moon [...]
Sat, Jan 20, 2018, Continue reading at the source   Source: AAJ TV (Urdu)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *